The Garden – A Golden Threads Anniversary Treasury

'The Garden - A Golden Threads Anniversary Treasury' by MagdaleneJewels

Happy 1st Anniversary to the Golden Threads Team. I had to do another Treasury with so many Golden Thread Members!The Garden "You're just in the gardenThey can lead you to yourself" lyrics Guns & Roses


Liberty of London tana lawn ...

$4.3

Pretty White Crochet Rose Br...

$9.75

Notebook & Handmade Red Toil...

$10.99

ELUSIVE BLOODROOT ceramic bu...

$12

Swedish Weaving Monk's C...

$50

Wild Iris Appliqued Quilted ...

$70

Handmade card any occasion w...

$3

Liberty of London tana lawn ...

$4.95

Crochet Baby Dress, Yellow a...

$11.75

Floral Ribbon Pins & Haircli...

$9

Fat Quarter - Grapes and Vin...

$2

Nude and Beige Linen Scarf P...

$29.5

Lavenders Blue Soap Dish

$17

Upcycled, recycled, repurpos...

$30

Peter Rabbit, Peter Cottonta...

$225

Mosaic Round Flower Keepsake...

$58

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

About Pamela Baker

For as long as I can remember, I have always been interested in various crafts. After crocheting for many years, recently I started designing OOAK jewelry pieces, always learning new techniques as I continued. I also have always loved to write, so I look forward to being a part of this Blog as one it's contributors. As a lifelong resident of NY, I am busy with my two shops on Etsy: MagdaleneJewels (OOAK designed jewelry items: Necklace,Bracelets, Earrings,rings): also, MagdaleneKnits (Crocheted & Knitted items for Newborns to Adults) I can also be found on FB, Twitter, Pinterest, Word Press, YouTube. My Blogs are: http://pamelabaker.wordpress.com/wp-admin/users I also intend to bring tutorials to help you develop your Shops more effectively to increase your Views and Sales on the various mediums you may be selling your work on. I am always a convo or email away if you have any specific questions I can help you with.
This entry was posted in All Members, GoldenThreadsTeam, Treasury's, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

