Along the Hudson

Wordless Wednesday

Along the Hudson

 

autumn-scene-bear-mt-lake-watermarked

Along the Hudson Series:  Bear Mt. Lake

About Pamela Baker

For as long as I can remember, I have always been interested in various crafts. After crocheting for many years, recently I started designing OOAK jewelry pieces, always learning new techniques as I continued. I also have always loved to write, so I look forward to being a part of this Blog as one it's contributors. As a lifelong resident of NY, I am busy with my two shops on Etsy: MagdaleneJewels (OOAK designed jewelry items: Necklace,Bracelets, Earrings,rings): also, MagdaleneKnits (Crocheted & Knitted items for Newborns to Adults) I can also be found on FB, Twitter, Pinterest, Word Press, YouTube. My Blogs are: http://pamelabaker.wordpress.com I also intend to bring tutorials to help you develop your Shops more effectively to increase your Views and Sales on the various mediums you may be selling your work on. I am always a convo or email away if you have any specific questions I can help you with.
This entry was posted in All Members, Along the Hudson Series, Autumn, BloggingBusinessArtisans, Photography, Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment