The Boston Marathon

BOSTON STAY STRONG!

prayers-of-boston-marathon-tragedy-4-15-13

Boston Marathon, April 15, 2014

It is hard to believe that is has been four years since the Boston Marathon Bombing on “Patriot’s Day”, April 15, 2013. 

The bombs were set to explode close to the Finish Line during the Marathon resulting in the killing of 3 people, and injuring 100’s of other runner’s and bystander’s.

Today, as the Boston Marathon takes place;  let us not forgot the Tragedy of 2014, and wish prayers and luck to those running today, “Patriot’s Day”. 

 

About Pamela Baker

For as long as I can remember, I have always been interested in various crafts. After crocheting for many years, recently I started designing OOAK jewelry pieces, always learning new techniques as I continued. I also have always loved to write, so I look forward to being a part of this Blog as one it's contributors. As a lifelong resident of NY, I am busy with my two shops on Etsy: MagdaleneJewels (OOAK designed jewelry items: Necklace,Bracelets, Earrings,rings): also, MagdaleneKnits (Crocheted & Knitted items for Newborns to Adults) I can also be found on FB, Twitter, Pinterest, Word Press, YouTube. My Blogs are: http://pamelabaker.wordpress.com I also intend to bring tutorials to help you develop your Shops more effectively to increase your Views and Sales on the various mediums you may be selling your work on. I am always a convo or email away if you have any specific questions I can help you with.
This entry was posted in All Members, BloggingBusinessArtisans, Boston Marathon, MagdaleneJewelsBlog, My Personal Blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment